Citizen Initiatives

RECLAIMING AMERICA through "Single Issue Amendment Conventions"

Home

 

 

Contact Us

Home


PRESS RELEASES

Press Release April 30, 2013


CHARLES KACPROWICZ 

     Authority Author Bio:  

   Charles Kacprowicz

Charles Kacprowicz Ezine Article: Ezine Directories

  Charles' Book at Amazon.com:   

Reclaiming America

 

Authority Author: CHARLES KACPROWICZ

State Legislatiure Initiatives

State by State Analysis.

Reclaim our Constitution and Republic safely, quickly and successfully.

Order your copy today!

Reclaiming America

at Amazon.com

 

Charles Kacprowicz

 

State Legislators

 

 

 


CONTACT STATE DIRECTORS 


 

State Abr. Capital Email for State Director

Alabama

AL

Montgomery

AlDirector@federalamendments.us 

Alaska

AK

Juneau

AKDirector@federalamendments.us 

Arizona

AZ

Phoenix

AZDirector@federalamendments.us 

Arkansas

AR

Little Rock

ARDirector@federalamendments.us 

California

CA

Sacramento

CADirector@federalamendments.us 

Colorado

CO

Denver

CODirector@federalamendments.us

Connecticut

CT

Hartford

CTDirector@federalamendments.us

Delaware

DE

Dover

DEDirector@federalamendments.us

Florida

FL

Tallahassee

FLDirector@federalamendments.us

Georgia

GA

Atlanta

GADirector@federalamendments.us

Hawaii

HI

Honolulu

HIDirector@federalamendments.us

Idaho

ID

Boise

IDDirector@federalamendments.us

Illinois

IL

Springfield

ILDirector@federalamendments.us

Indiana

IN

Indianapolis

INDirector@federalamendments.us

Iowa

IA

Des Moines

IADirector@federalamendments.us

Kansas

KS

Topeka

KSDirector@federalamendments.us

Kentucky

KY

Frankfort

KYDirector@federalamendments.us

Louisiana

LA

Baton Rouge

LADirector@federalamendments.us

Maine

ME

Augusta

MEDirector@federalamendments.us

Maryland

MD

Annapolis

MDDirector@federalamendments.us

Massachusetts

MA

Boston

MADirector@federalamendments.us

Michigan

MI

Lansing

MIDirector@federalamendments.us

Minnesota

MN

Saint Paul

MNDirector@federalamendments.us

Mississippi

MS

Jackson

MSDirector@federalamendments.us

Missouri

MO

Jefferson City

AlDirector@federalamendments.us

Montana

MT

Helena

MTDirector@federalamendments.us

Nebraska

NE

Lincoln

NEDirector@federalamendments.us

Nevada

NV

Carson City

NVDirector@federalamendments.us

New Hampshire

NH

Concord

NHDirector@federalamendments.us

New Jersey

NJ

Trenton

NJDirector@federalamendments.us

New Mexico

NM

Santa Fe

NMDirector@federalamendments.us

New York

NY

Albany

NYDirector@federalamendments.us

North Carolina

NC

Raleigh

NCDirector@federalamendments.us

North Dakota

ND

Bismarck

NDDirector@federalamendments.us

Ohio

OH

Columbus

OHDirector@federalamendments.us

Oklahoma

OK

Oklahoma City

OKDirector@federalamendments.us

Oregon

OR

Salem

ORDirector@federalamendments.us

Pennsylvania

PA

Harrisburg

PADirector@federalamendments.us

Rhode Island

RI

Providence

RIDirector@federalamendments.us

South Carolina

SC

Columbia

SCDirector@federalamendments.us

South Dakota

SD

Pierre

SDDirector@federalamendments.us

Tennessee

TN

Nashville

TNDirector@federalamendments.us

Texas

TX

Austin

TXDirector@federalamendments.us

Utah

UT

Salt Lake City

UTDirector@federalamendments.us

Vermont

VT

Montpelier

VTDirector@federalamendments.us

Virginia

VA

Richmond

VADirector@federalamendments.us

Washington

WA

Olympia

WADirector@federalamendments.us

West Virginia

WV

Charleston

WVDirector@federalamendments.us

Wisconsin

WI

Madison

WIDirector@federalamendments.us

Wyoming

WY

Cheyenne

WYDirector@federalamendments.us

 


 

 

 

PARTNERS: Outreach Military US; Outreach Military Org; Markets GlobalFederal Amendments; Federal Conventions; Thousands New Visitors No Paid Advertising;  Fair Tax Act; Countermand Amendment

CLIENT "SINGLE ISSUE" Amendment VideosReclaiming America-Single Issue Conventions; Economic- Balanced Budget; Energy; Free Markets; Property Rights; Constitutional - Constitutional Heritage; Legal Immigration; 2nd Amendment; Term Limits; American Sovereignty; States Rights; Health Care Choice; Social - Traditional Family, Education; Unborn Child Amendment; Truth in Media; Truth in Education; Parental Rights

IMPORTANT LINKS: Article V Analysis; Balanced Budget Amendment; Congressional Failure; Constitutional Heritage; Delegate Resolutions; Energy Amendment; Free Markets Amendment; Health Care Choice Amendment; Historical Documents; Incremental Legislation; Judicial Arrogance; Legal Immigration Amendment; Legislative Seminars; Parental Rights Amendment; Property Rights Amendment; Reclaiming America Book; Restoring 2nd Amendment; School Voucher Amendment; Single Issue Amendments; Sovereignty Amendment; States Rights Amendment; Terms Limits Amendment; Traditional Marriage Amendment; Truth in Education Amendment; Truth In Media AmendmentUnborn Child Amendment; Countermand Amendment; Sovereignty Amendment

 

 

Send mail to webmaster@citizeninitiatives.org with questions or comments about this web site.  Please let us know if our links or other functionalities are not working.  Thank you!
Copyright 2009 to 2014 CITIZEN INITIATIVES.  All rights reserved.  
Terms of Use
   Privacy Policy